Socializing with MCS

Choose Friendships over Fragrance http://cleanerindoorair.org/campaigns/choose-friendships-over-fragrances/

3 STEPS TO ORGANIZING A FRAGRANCE FREE EVENT http://www.billierain.com/2011/05/01/3-steps-to-organizing-a-fragrance-free-event/

Fragrance free femme of colour realness by Leah Lakshmi Piepzna-Samarasinha http://brownstargirl.org/fragrance-free-femme-of-colour-genius/

https://eastbaymeditation.org/resources/fragrance-free-at-ebmc/#toggle-id-
East Bay Meditation Center

Access to People and Places for Those With Multiple Chemical Sensitivity by Pamela Reed Gibson, Ph.D. http://www.ei-resource.org/articles/multiple-chemical-sensitivity-articl…

Books

Understanding Multiple Chemical Sensitivity: Causes, Effects, Personal Experiences and Resources by Els Valkenburg

Living with Multiple Chemical Sensitivity: Narratives of Coping by Gail McCormick

Sex & Romance

Homemade nontoxic lube recipe http://brownstargirl.org/fragrance-free-femme-of-colour-genius/

Canary Singles  http://www.canarysingles.com/

Dating With MCS or Chemical Injury  http://planetthrive.com/2011/09/dating-with-mcs-or-chemical-injury/

When Illness Strikes Men Leave More Often http://planetthrive.com/2009/11/when-illness-strikes-men-leave-more-often/

I’m Too Sick to be in a Romantic Relationship http://planetthrive.com/2008/10/im-too-sick-to-be-in-a-romantic-relationship/

Access to People and Places for Those With Multiple Chemical Sensitivity by Pamela Reed Gibson, Ph.D. http://www.ei-resource.org/articles/multiple-chemical-sensitivity-articl…

Books

Sex, Disability, and Chronic Illness, Chapter 8, Our Bodies Ourselves, 40th anniversary edition, by Boston Women’s Health Book Collective