The Mast Cell Disease Society Food Label Changes https://tmsforacure.org/food-label-policy-changes/

The Mast Cell Disease Society Nutrition https://tmsforacure.org/nutrition/

Find Local Food

US Community Supported Agriculture http://www.nal.usda.gov/afsic/pubs/csa/csa.shtml

Food Co-ops, Health Food stores, Natural Food Stores http://www.greenpeople.org/healthfood.htm

Food Co-ops http://niany.com/food.coop.html

US Farmers’ Markets http://www.localharvest.org/farmers-markets/

Canada Farmers’ Markets http://www.farmersmarketsincanada.com

Australian Organic Food Directory http://www.organicfooddirectory.com.au/

Food Storage

Lunchbot http://www.lunchbots.com/ (Get all stainless steel)

Simple Ecology Shopping Bags & Food Storage Bags http://www.simpleecologystore.com/

Eco Bags http://www.ecobags.com/

Food Storage Containers http://www.needs.com/prod_detail_list/ee_Food_Storage_Containers/a

Gardening

Local Harvest Garden Store http://www.localharvest.org/store/garden.jsp (Network of seed growers and farmers who offer nursery stock a wide selection of seeds, bulbs and tubers, and live plants)

Permaculture Activist Net http://www.permacultureactivist.net/ (“Our purpose is to supply information that enables people everywhere to provide for their own & their communities’ needs for food, energy, shelter, & a decent life without exploitation or pollution & from the smallest practical area of land.”)

LOFC Network Cultivating Farm Co-ops http://cultivatingfoodcoops.net/category/resources/

Heirloom seeds      heirloomseeds.com

Books

Indoor Salad Gardening by Andrew Perkins

The Encyclopedia of Country Living by Carla Emery

Mail Order Food

Boxed Greens http://www.boxedgreens.com/shop/home.php (mail order US)

Urban Organic http://www.urbanorganic.com/ (mail order NY and NJ)

Rawvolution http://www.rawvolution.com/ (mail order raw food meals)

US Wellness Meats http://www.grasslandbeef.com/StoreFront.bok?affiliate_no=336 (mail order meats)

Vital Choice Wild Seafood http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/home.asp?idaffiliate=1384 (mail order seafood US)

Orgran http://www.orgran.com/ (US gluten free US)

Native Harvest Online Catalogue http://nativeharvest.com/   (Ojibwe Nation wild rice)

Maine Seaweed http://www.theseaweedman.com/ (Mail order hand harvested seaweed US)

Local Harvest Online Farmers’ Market http://www.localharvest.org/store/

Vitacost Grocery http://www.vitacost.com/food-grocery-2 (Mail order, various foods US)

Amazon Organic Food Shop http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=sr_nr_scat_16310101_ln?rh=n%3A16310101%2Ck%3Aorganic+food&keywords=organic+food&ie=UTF8&qid=1342009625&scn=16310101&h=4425880792fedf70593b7fd7ee9fddae1b3e6d94 (Mail order organic food US)